Chicago Edge SC provides a quality program for area soccer players at all levels promoting growth and excellence in individual and team soccer skills, in a challenging, rewarding environment, providing a high level of achievement and character development
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 through Sun, Apr 7, 2019
Puma Cup College Showcase: 

Tournament in Rockford for B2001P, B2000P

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 through Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Puma Cup Champions Cup: 

Tournament in Rockford for B2003, B2002

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 through Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Nike Classic Cup: 

Tournament in Schaumburg for B2010P, B2010S, B2009P, B2004P and G2004P

Fri, May 17, 2019 through Sun, May 19, 2019
Wheaton Spring Classic: 

Tournament in Wheaton for B2010C, B2010T, B2009S, B2009C, B2009T, B2008C, B2008T, B2007P, B2007S, B2007C, B2006S, B2006C, B2005S, B2005C and G2010P, G2008S, G2007S, G2006, G2005S

Fri, May 24, 2019 through Mon, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day Challenge: 

Tournament in Schaumburg for B2008P, B2008S, B2006P, B2005P, B2003, B2002, B2001 and G2009P, G2006, G2005